Close

“It's a little embarrassing that after 45 years of research and study,
the best advice I can give people is to be a little kinder to each other.” ~Aldous Huxley

Upcoming Events

2021

As We Open Our Hearts to the Sun
Online Zoom Class
  • July 4th, 2021 - 9AM PDT
The Thunder Power of Love [Part 1*]
Online via Zoom with TriYoga
  • July 10th, 2021 - 5:00PM BST/12:00PM EDT
The Thunder Power of Love [Part 2*]
Online via Zoom from Hacienda Guru Dev
  • July 27th, 2021 - 11:00AM CDT